Who knew it could be stressful?

This week’s task consisted of creating a website. This included renting space from a host and creating a page with transaction capabilities. The host I found also provided a template for my page so that I didn’t have to build one from scratch. That would take a while. While setting up the transaction, I decided to use PayPal. Unfortunately, no matter how many times I tried to create an account/log in it never went any further. It also pulled up strange numbers when I tried to reset things. I’m a bit worried I just got scammed. At least I only gave them my address, phone number, and email. That’s not too incriminating. Right?

Leave a Reply

